German League

Paderborn German Champion again!

Simon Röesner celebrates with his Paderborn team the win of the German Bundesliga Finals in Würzburg
For the 11th time German Bundesliga team Paderborn, led by World No7 Simon Rösner and flying Columbian Miguel Angel Rodriguez (World No5), won the league play-offs.

German Bundesliga play-offs: Paderborn takes 10th title!

Germany's most successful Squash Club from Paderborn celebration their 10th German League title (Jordan Mansfield).
Paderborner SC triumphed 3/1 over defending champions Black & White RC Worms in today's final of the Squash Bundesliga to avenge their defeat in last year's final and celebrate a record tenth title at Pink Power in Böblingen, near Stuttgart, in Germany.

Paderborn takes titel No9!

Paderborn beats Worms on count-back by one game after both Teams celebrated one 3-1 tie victory each
After the 1:3 defeat in the 1st match, Worms beat Paderborn 3:1 in the 2nd tie. One game in favour to Paderborn gave the team of Germany’s No18 of the world Simon Rosner the 9th title in their club-history. Simon Rösner beat Jens Schoor ...

Willstrop beat Matthew in German League final!

James Willstrop beat Nick Matthew 11-9, 9:11, 11:6, 13:11 in the German play-offs 2012 to pull back one victory after he lost the last 20 encounters.
James Willstrop (le) made history in Germany, when he was able to beat Nick Matthew (ri) after 20 consecutive defeats. It was the No1 string of the 1st Bundesliga play-off match between titleholder Worms and Paderborn. Willstrop's victory ...

Video: Backstage with Black & White Worms!

Now we are able to provide you with the video "Backstage with Black & White Worms" where David Palmer and his team are starting the title celebration ...Backstage with Black & White Worms (German Squash Play-offs 2011) Palmer and hi...

German play-offs: Taufkirchen & Worms won!

German play-offs: Taufkirchen (Sina Wall, Gaby Schmohl and Astrid Kern) won the women's for the 3rd time in a row by beating Rosenheim (Kathrin Hauck, Franziska Hennes and Laura Kutsch) 2-1. B&W Worms (David Palmer, Jens Schoor, André Haschker and Car...