Paderborn German Champion again!

Simon Röesner celebrates with his Paderborn team the win of the German Bundesliga Finals in Würzburg
For the 11th time German Bundesliga team Paderborn, led by World No7 Simon Rösner and flying Columbian Miguel Angel Rodriguez (World No5), won the league play-offs.

German Bundesliga play-offs: Paderborn takes 10th title!

Germany's most successful Squash Club from Paderborn celebration their 10th German League title (Jordan Mansfield).
Paderborner SC triumphed 3/1 over defending champions Black & White RC Worms in today's final of the fotobuch.de Squash Bundesliga to avenge their defeat in last year's final and celebrate a record tenth title at Pink Power in Böblingen, near Stuttgart, in Germany.

Worms won European Club Championships in Prague!

After their 2 final attempts in 2009 (lost 1-3 to Aberdeen) and 2011 (lost 1-3 to Paderborn) Worms claimed the European Club Championships title for the 1st time
Black & White Worms claimed the titles in the 2012 European Club Championships in the Czech Republic capital Prague. A dramatic men's final ...

Paderborn takes titel No9!

Paderborn beats Worms on count-back by one game after both Teams celebrated one 3-1 tie victory each
After the 1:3 defeat in the 1st match, Worms beat Paderborn 3:1 in the 2nd tie. One game in favour to Paderborn gave the team of Germany’s No18 of the world Simon Rosner the 9th title in their club-history. Simon Rösner beat Jens Schoor ...

Willstrop beat Matthew in German League final!

James Willstrop beat Nick Matthew 11-9, 9:11, 11:6, 13:11 in the German play-offs 2012 to pull back one victory after he lost the last 20 encounters.
James Willstrop (le) made history in Germany, when he was able to beat Nick Matthew (ri) after 20 consecutive defeats. It was the No1 string of the 1st Bundesliga play-off match between titleholder Worms and Paderborn. Willstrop's victory ...

Belfast & Paderborn win European Club crowns!

Hosts Belfast Boat Club (pic le, black dress) and defending champions Paderborn have emerged triumphant in the European Club Championships staged in Belfast. Madeline Perry and former Scottish champion Senga Macfie won their matches to beat defending c...

German team to win European Club Championship

The two German teams of titleholder Paderborn and German Champion Worms metting in the final of the European Club Championship in Belfast. Paderborn beat No1 seed Aberdeen in the semis. Worms won against French Champion Valence after 2:2 in matches, 8:...

German play-offs: Taufkirchen & Worms won!

German play-offs: Taufkirchen (Sina Wall, Gaby Schmohl and Astrid Kern) won the women's for the 3rd time in a row by beating Rosenheim (Kathrin Hauck, Franziska Hennes and Laura Kutsch) 2-1. B&W Worms (David Palmer, Jens Schoor, André Haschker and Car...